Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Blogger_Importer has a deprecated constructor in /home/abccom/public_html/wp-content/plugins/blogger-importer/blogger-importer.php on line 44
Meet Our Team

Needup Wangdee

Managing partner

  • needup.wangdee@abc.com.bt
  • Tshering Dhendup

    Managing partner

  • tshering.dhendup@abc.com.bt
  • Sonam Choden

    Managing Director

  • ticketings@abc.com.bt
  • 02-327012
  • Homey Luitel

    Finance Officer

  • accounts@abc.com.bt
  • 02-327012
  • Kinley Chuki

    Assistant Accountant

  • kinleychokz@gmail.com
  • 02-327012
  • Yeshi Zangmo

    Ticketing

  • yeshizangmo@yahoo.com
  • 02-327012
  • Wangchuk Dem

    Operation

    I am looking into Nepal, UK, Delhi and Canada countries

  • wangchuk.dem@abc.com.bt
  • 02-327012
  • Phurpa Lhamo

    Operation

    I am looking into Germany, Netherland, UK, India and Vietnam countries

  • phurpa.lhamo@abc.com.bt
  • 02-327012
  • Kinzang Lhaden

    Operation

    I am looking into Guilin China, Delhi, India, Malaysia countries

  • kinzang.lhaden@abc.com.bt
  • 02-327012/325165
  • Phuntsho Wangchuk

    ICT Assistant

  • phuntsho.wangchuk@abc.com.bt